Consider the Source
Consider the Source
Don't Take My Advice
0:00
-5:30

Don't Take My Advice

In reality, no one convinces anyone of anything. We come to decisions on our own.

So please, Internet hucksters – give it a rest.

I’m not taking business advice from those who do business this way.
I’m not taking creative advice from those who are not creative.
I’m not taking life advice from those who live life like this.

We are in this together, trying to survive. We need real experiences, not some fake version from "experts" or "gurus."

</end rant>

Show Notes / Links from the Episode

  • My Patreon community: patreon.com/mboezi

  • Reply back! Let me know you’re out there! It would get me off Twitter for a minute, you’d be doing me a favor.

0 Comments
Consider the Source
Consider the Source
Consider the Source audits the way we consume, share, and produce media. This project includes live performances and behind-the-scenes "process shots" of a songwriter and producer in action. Shares selected episodes with my long-running podcast: Marketing Without the Marketing.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Michael Boezi